Skip to content

Contacts

SAGA Executives

President

Bernard Eckey
E: eckey@internode.on.net
P: 0412 981 204

Vice President

James Hobson
E: jimbohob@gmail.com
P: 0414 053 255

Secretary

Alison Swart
E: alison.swart@optimatics.com
P: 0409 299 936

Treasurer

Andrew Horton
E: gliderpilot@ozemail.com.au
P: 0416 104 752

Position Holders

Regional Manager Operations

Steve Shuck
E: steve_shuck@bigpond.com
P: 0409 011 610

Soaring Development Officer

Craig Vinall
E: craig.vinall@bigpond.com
P: 0416 236 662

Regional Technical Officer – Airworthiness

Catherine Conway
E: cath@internode.on.net
P: 0429 803 705

Deputy Regional Technical Officer – Airworthiness

David Pietsch
E: dpietsch@internode.on.net

Airspace, Airfields and Avionics Officer

Hank Delen
E: hankdelen@gmail.com
P: 0418 812 973

Regional GFA Board Representative

Peter Brooks
E: pbroox@gmail.com
P: 0450 515 032

Regional GFA Board Representative – Proxy

Alison Swart
E: alison.swart@optimatics.com
P: 0409 299 936

Trophies Officer

Geoff Wood
E: woodgslc@ozemail.com.au
P: 0402 410 827

Equipment Officer

Peter Brooks
E: pbroox@gmail.com
P: 0450 515 032

 

Webmaster

Heath L’Estrange
E: heath@webadventures.com.au
P: 0430 480 608

Development Officer

Sam McKay
E: skydivesuppliesaustralia@gmail.com
P: 0413 231 323